Early access information

Privacy

What happens to your photos?

Storage

Source photos stay in private storage for 30 days; completed drawings for 90 days. Access ends when their retention period expires.

Deletion

You can delete a source, drawing, page, book or account. Access closes and file cleanup may finish later. Downloaded copies remain on your devices.

AI processing

When you request a drawing, your photo is sent to the AI provider. Only upload photos you have permission to process. Read processing and retention information before uploading.

Google

Google sign-in may provide basic profile information such as your name, email address and profile picture. Access to your photo library is not requested.

Account deletion ends all sessions. Minimum identity/file history preventing renewed free entitlements and necessary financial records are kept separately; source photos are not kept for this purpose.